Travel

Headed to Yosemite

Yosemite-Valley-1200x600

The next stop on my national park tour is Yosemite National Park, with a plan to drive through King’s Canyon and Sequoia National Parks on the way home. I’ll be staying with long-time family friends who now live right outside the park in Mariposa, CA. I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about Yosemite and I’m very excited to hike some of the popular trails and see the waterfalls (which are rumored to be unbelievable this year due to all the rain and snowfall this winter). I’ll be sure to share a travel post once I’ve returned. 🙂

(photo from All Roads North website)

3 thoughts on “Headed to Yosemite

Leave a Reply

