My New Go-To Summer Sandal

FullSizeRender (15)

Despite having entirely too many sandals in my shoe closet, when I saw these Old Navy sandals online (and at such a great price) I couldn’t resist. Their classic, minimalistic look is exactly what I had been searching for. I asked for one pair as a birthday gift but when I couldn’t decide which color to get, I just ordered the other two myself. 🙂

I lucked out because when all three showed up, I was very happy with how they fit and knew right away that they would be my go-to sandal for the rest of the summer. Considering they are only $20 (!), I am pleasantly surprised at how expensive they feel and how well-constructed they are. I’ve since worn mostly the basic black but on occasion have worn the blush pink and two-toned when it complemented my outfit. But I have a feeling I might wear out the black pair in one summer.

FullSizeRender (14)

A few other summer sandals I’m loving: fringeclassicslideswedgemetallicsplurge

Leave a Reply

