Happy New Year!

img_2438

Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a wonderful night celebrating and stayed safe. I’m looking forward to this coming year, if only because 2016 was such a doozy. There are some big personal changes coming up that I’m looking forward to, as well as lots of trips that I’m planning on taking. I’m anxious about what the new year will bring for our country but I intend on doing whatever I can and need to do in order to maintain peace and spread tolerance and respect. And of course, I have the typical exercise more, eat healthier, etc boring-type resolutions that everyone makes. Let’s see how long I will be able to stick to them. Hope everyone has a wonderful new year and can keep their resolutions at least through the next month! 🙂

Leave a Reply

