Articles

Perception

img_6970

I wanted to share this story that I initially saw on Jeff Bridges’ website. I first read this years ago but it still resonates with me. It contemplates our ability as humans to appreciate beauty when it is least expected. I won’t give anything away; it’s an extremely quick read, but has a fascinating ending.

Read it here.

Also, the longer original story from the Washington Post. And a video (which will make more sense if you read the first link).

 

Leave a Reply

