Personal

Welcome!

img_4722

I have been reading blogs for years and never thought to start one of my own. I guess I thought I wouldn’t have enough to say (which for anyone who knows me knows that is definitely not true). I wish now that I had started this earlier as a way to connect with people, especially my family and friends back on the East Coast. But also as a way to document experiences and to share new books/tv shows/etc. I may not be the best writer or photographer but I hope people enjoy it nonetheless. I decided on the name A Ray of Sunshine as a play on words of my name but more importantly, because we could all use a little bit of light and positivity. 🙂

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

